UL-Tow-Release

SKYLINE UL-Tow-Release

 
SKYLINE UL-Tow-Release description

 

The Skyline UL-Tow-Release is made of 20mm wide webbing and suitable for UL towing! The release when pulling the split pin requires only half the force that is deflected by the pull rope! It is based on the principle of a separation system for parachutists and has been the standard for many years! 2 loops made of a high-strength braided Dyneema line, one short and the second correspondingly longer, looped into each other via an eyelet that loops through the webbing and is fixed with a stainless steel pin.

 

To release the pin, pull it over a loop wrapped with shrink tubing, which is stiffened and thus ensures precise and quick separation. With a short pull, jerk or push forward in the pulling direction of the tow rope, i.e. away from the body, i.e. even if there is no pulling force on the tow rope, you can effortlessly and safely separate - unlike conventional tow releases with releasing towards the body. If the tow rope has no pull and sags loosely, you may just pull the release line when trying to separate and then need two hands to successfully release.

The UL-Tow-Release is available in 3 Versions:

 

1. V line through the tow rope, on one side the release, pulling force halved and on the other side a week link if desired. After it has been released, it is divided into two and can be stowed away on the left and right of your harness.

2. V line through the tow rope and a release on both sides, traction halved. After it has been released, it is divided into two and can be stowed away on the left and right of your harness.

3. release with V line attached to the harnesses webbing, direct force.

 

Images UL-Tow-Release

 

ORDER SKYLINE UL-Tow-Release

Please send us your order via email

LET'S HEAR FROM YOU

info@skyline-flightgear.de

 

CONTACT

Inquiry

For an inquiry or an offer you can reach us on 0 8642/5979 0 or simply fill out the following form.

Skyline Flight Gear
GmbH & Co. KG

Dorfstrasse 13
D-83236 Übersee

 

info@skyline-flightgear.com

Phone 08642 / 5979-0
Fax 08642 / 5979-29

Opening Hours

Mo-Fr 9:00-18:00 Uhr 
E-Mail info@skyline-flightgear.de
Web www.skyline-flightgear.de

© 2019 by Skyline Flightgear | Impressum - legal disclamer | data protection

UL-Schleppklinke

SKYLINE UL-Schleppklinke

SKYLINE UL-Schleppklinken Beschreibung

Die Skyline Schleppklinke ist aus 20mm breitem Gurtband gefertigt und geeignet für UL-Schlepp! Das Auslösen beim Ziehen des Trennsplints benötigt nur die halbe Kraft, die durch das Zugseil eingelenkt wird! Sie basiert auf dem Prinzip eines Trennsystems bei Fallschirmspringern und ist hierbei seit vielen Jahren Standard! 2 Schlaufen aus einer hochfesten geflochtenen Dyneema-leine, eine kurz und die zweite entsprechend länger, ineinander geschlauft über eine Öse geführt, die durch das Gurtband geht und mit einem Edelstahl Pin fixiert wird.

 

Zur Auslösung zieht man den Pin über eine daran eingeschlaufte mit Schrumpfschlauch ummantelte Leine, die dadurch versteift wird und damit eine präzise und schnelle Trennung gewährleistet. Mit einem kurzen Zug, Ruck oder Schlag nach vorne in Zugrichtung des Schleppseils, also vom Körper weg, d.h. selbst wenn keine Zugkraft auf dem Schleppseil sein sollte, kann man mühelos und sicher trennen – anders wie bei herkömmlichen Schleppklinken mit Auslösung Richtung Körper. Wenn nämlich das Schleppseil keinen Zug hat und locker durchhängt, zieht man womöglich beim Versuch zu trennen nur die Klinke ran und braucht dann zwei Hände um zu klinken.

 

Es gibt 3 Versionen der Verwendung!

 

1, V Leine durch das Schleppseil, auf einer Seite die Klinke, Zugkraft halbiert und auf der anderen Seite eine Sollbruchstelle falls gewünscht. Nach dem Klinken wird sie zweigeteilt und lässt sich links und rechts gut verstauen.

2, V Leine durch das Schleppseil und auf beiden Seiten eine Klinke, Zugkraft halbiert. Nach dem Klinken wird sie zweigeteilt und lässt sich links und rechts gut verstauen.

3, Klinke mit V Leine am Gurt befestigt, direkte Kraft.

 

BILDER UL-Schleppklinke

 

ORDER SKYLINE UL-Schleppklinke

Bitte schickt uns eure Bestellung via  E-Mail

LET'S HEAR FROM YOU

info@skyline-flightgear.de

 

KONTAKT

Anfragen

Für eine Anfrage oder ein Angebot erreichen Sie uns unter 08642 / 59790 oder füllen einfach das folgende Formular aus.

Skyline Flight Gear
GmbH & Co. KG

Dorfstrasse 13
D-83236 Übersee

 

info@skyline-flightgear.com

Tel 08642 / 5979-0
Fax 08642 / 5979-29

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr 9:00-18:00 Uhr 
E-Mail info@skyline-flightgear.de
Web www.skyline-flightgear.de

© 2019 by Skyline Flightgear | Impressum | Datenschutz